Clementine Consignment http://clementineconsignment.com en-us Sat, 20 Oct 2018 01:41:25 -0400 Brands we love: Egg Baby! http://clementineconsignment.com/in-store/brands-we-love-egg-baby Tue, 29 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Spring Maternity Wear! http://clementineconsignment.com/in-store/spring-maternity-wear Mon, 26 Mar 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Brands we love: POPUPSHOP! http://clementineconsignment.com/in-store/brands-we-love-popupshop Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 -0500 Classic Fall Fashions: Denim Jackets http://clementineconsignment.com/in-store/classic-fall-fashions-denim-jackets Wed, 20 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400 Brands we love: Dr. Martens! http://clementineconsignment.com/in-store/brands-we-love-dr-martens Thu, 07 Sep 2017 00:00:00 -0400 Summertime Maternity! http://clementineconsignment.com/in-store/summertime-maternity Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 -0400 Bright boys! http://clementineconsignment.com/in-store/bright-boys Thu, 27 Apr 2017 00:00:00 -0400 Bonpoint Spring! http://clementineconsignment.com/in-store/bonpoint-spring Thu, 02 Mar 2017 00:00:00 -0500 Brands we love: Mini Melissa http://clementineconsignment.com/in-store/brands-we-love-mini-melissa Sat, 25 Feb 2017 00:00:00 -0500 New Loyal Hana! http://clementineconsignment.com/in-store/new-loyal-hana Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 -0500 Brands we love: Seed Heritage http://clementineconsignment.com/in-store/brands-we-love-seed-heritage Thu, 09 Feb 2017 00:00:00 -0500 CATS http://clementineconsignment.com/in-store/cats Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 -0500 SKI GEAR! http://clementineconsignment.com/in-store/ski-gear Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 -0500 FLASH SALE DEALS! http://clementineconsignment.com/in-store/flash-sale-deals Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 -0400 Spotlight on: Diaper Bags! http://clementineconsignment.com/in-store/spotlight-on-diaper-bags Mon, 02 May 2016 00:00:00 -0400 High End Fashions In The Store! http://clementineconsignment.com/in-store/high-end-fashions-in-the-store Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 -0500 New Maternity! http://clementineconsignment.com/in-store/new-maternityfeb Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 -0500 New items for your new little girl! http://clementineconsignment.com/in-store/new-items-for-your-new-little-girl Tue, 26 Jan 2016 00:00:00 -0500 High Fashions for baby boy! http://clementineconsignment.com/in-store/high-fashions-for-baby-boy Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 -0500 New Maternity! http://clementineconsignment.com/in-store/new-maternity Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 -0400